How is Kübra as a volunteer?

Hello everybody!

I am coming from Turkey. It’s my second time in this country. I like to be in here. I like everyone in assosiation.

At first I want to say thank you to everyone for helps and give me a chance as a volunteer in Pecs.

The city is lovely but in these days is so quiet. I hope it will be more crowded in time but I can say that. It’ peacefull city.

I finished my first week in the project. In the beginnig we made our shopping bags 🙂

Recycling everything in here. This what I need to learn and gain in my life because I don’t really do it . I will do it from now.

After we were working on green office idea. We made nice plantariums. I like to be in Létra. I can spend my all time in here :). This place making you more creative. I am not even good in art but this atmosphere is so nice.

We painted tables for city-village fusion project and we made Letra t-shirts. It’s my favorite t-shirt now 🙂

And hungarian classes are very usefull and it’s not so difficult for me but we are having fun with Ana. I am sure I will learn hungarian language.

By the way I am so happy also to have a housemate and workmate friend like Ana. Lucky me. This project time will be the perfect time in my life and I am sure I will learn too much. Don’t forget to check our pictures and follow us guys 🙂

Puszi.

Helló Mindenki!

Törökországból jöttem, most vagyok másodszor Magyarországon. Szeretek itt lenni. Szeretek mindenkit az Egyesületnél.

Először is szeretném megköszönni mindenkinek, aki segített abban, hogy Önkénesként itt lehessek.

A város gyönyörű, de ezekben a napokban csöndes volt. Remélem zajosabb lesz, de ezt nem tudhatom. Ez egy csendes város.

Befejeztem az első hetem a projektben. Elsőként elkészítettük a saját bevásárló táskánkat 🙂

Itt minden újrahasznosítanak. Ez az, amit szeretnék megtanulni és hasznosítani az életben, mivel eddig nem tettem. Mostantól viszont ezt fogom tenni.

Ezután a zöld irodán dolgoztunk. Készítettünk egy kis kertet. Szeretek a Létrában lenni. Itt fogom tölteni a teljes időmet. Az a hely kreatívabbá tesz. Nem vagyok művész, de ez az atmoszféra nagyon tetszetős.

Készítettünk egy táblát a projektről és Létra pólót is csináltunk. Ez most a kedvenc pólóm 🙂

A magyar órák nagyon hasznosak, nem okoznak nehézséget nekem, közben sokat nevetünk Anával. Biztos vagyok benne, hogy megtanulok magyarul.

Összességében nagyon boldog vagyok, hogy olyan lakó- és munkatársam van mint Ana. Szerencsém van. Ez a projektidőszak tökéletesnek tűnik számomra, és biztos vagyok benne, hogy sokat fogok tanulni.

 

planters
Ana and Kübra painting the new planters.

 

letra-tshirt
Létra’s t-shirt
Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

