February

It’s already been 4 months since I started my EVS project in Ecograf Association in Pecs, looks like time just flies when I having fun.

Recycling everything in here. This what I need to learn and gain in my life. We did a lot of products in the last month. Below I am sharing a few products I have done.

We went to Budapest last weekend with my friend who is also volunteer in Pecs. It takes 2 hours 45 minutes by train. It is a nice option to spend the weekend, and train tickets are also affordable. I fell in love with everything from the architecture, to the ruin bars, to the thermal baths, and more. I will definitely come back again.

Published by Ökograf

Ökograf Association was founded in 2012 by the informal group of ReArt workshop. The mission of Ecograf is to promote the sustainable and environmental urban and rural lifestyle with creative recycling art, non-formal educational workshops, gardening, community development, events. Our main goal is to promote the local product, local food, healthy lifestyle, share economy; keep the natural, built, gastronomical, agricultural, social and cultural values, traditions. Our target group is mostly youngsters from 12 to 30 years, but we work with older and younger people as well. The Ecograf Association has venues in Pécs (city with 150 000 inhabitants). .Members of Ecograf Association is: artist, project manager, sociologist, psychologist, graphic designer, student, mother, goldsmith, and musician

Leave a comment