Krakow and other remedies

Days go by. We are almost at the end of the project it can be said. I try to do my job better, I want to improve every day. The month of April will be very busy: I will have to try to do everything within a month, create the editorial plan, dedicate myself to the monthly reports, do the shooting, edit the photos, create the products, prepare the bags for the return and say goodbye everyone.

But in the meantime there are so many products that we have created that I am very happy to show.

This is just a part of the products that I made during the project and that I would never have had any idea how to make before.

This month we also visited Krakow, it is a really beautiful city and we ate very well. Who knows one day I will return.

Oh, I almost forgot: we have a new entry, a new sewing machine, strong as a bulldozer, able to sew even titanium, it’s called Jack.

Published by Ökograf

Ökograf Association was founded in 2012 by the informal group of ReArt workshop. The mission of Ecograf is to promote the sustainable and environmental urban and rural lifestyle with creative recycling art, non-formal educational workshops, gardening, community development, events. Our main goal is to promote the local product, local food, healthy lifestyle, share economy; keep the natural, built, gastronomical, agricultural, social and cultural values, traditions. Our target group is mostly youngsters from 12 to 30 years, but we work with older and younger people as well. The Ecograf Association has venues in Pécs (city with 150 000 inhabitants). .Members of Ecograf Association is: artist, project manager, sociologist, psychologist, graphic designer, student, mother, goldsmith, and musician

Leave a comment